Marvel Plot Points

A fan site for the Marvel Heroic Roleplaying Game by Margaret Weis Productions

My Tabletop Setup

Today I thought I’d show you what I’ve been working on with my Marvel Heroic board.

The art on the building is modified to fit from WorldWorks Games.

Someone in the comments on YouTube asked for my miniature rules. I don’t have any. This board is meant purely for looks, to give some visuals to the players while they play. The heroes move around where they need to go, without measurement of distances or anything.

About Mark

Mark is a military veteran, game designer, a believer in the oxford comma, and an all-around nerd.

3 comments on “My Tabletop Setup

  1. Pingback: Marvel Heroic Roleplaying: Collected Miscellanies | Exploring Infinity

  2. felipenerdcore
    April 3, 2012

    Freaking awsome!!!

  3. Pingback: Marvel Heroic Roleplaying: Collected Miscellanies

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Information

This entry was posted on March 5, 2012 by in Tips & Tricks.

All images and names of characters and locations, unless expressly stated and are ™ & © Marvel & Subs. Used without permission.

Heroic Roleplaying & the Cortex Plus system ™ Margaret Weis Productions, Ltd.

This website is a work of fandom and is not intended to profit from or infringe on the rights of Marvel or Margaret Weis Productions, Ltd.

Categories