Marvel Plot Points

A fan site for the Marvel Heroic Roleplaying Game by Margaret Weis Productions

Hero and Villain Datafile Templates

You’ve been asking for it, so I’m obliging.

Everyone’s been asking for the Hero and Villain Datafile Templates, and I’ve been attempting to find a way to store and allow people to download the files. After many attempts, I’ve given up.

If you’d like the Datafile Templates, you can email me at my email address (which can be found in the Contact Us page). Please include [DATAFILE TEMPLATES] in the subject line.

The datafiles are in PSD format, so you’ll need Photoshop to use them. They are organized as best as I could, though there are still some layers out of their folders.

I will send along the Villain Datafile, the Hero Datafile, and a file which contains all the dice you’ll need.

About Mark

Mark is a military veteran, game designer, a believer in the oxford comma, and an all-around nerd.

7 comments on “Hero and Villain Datafile Templates

  1. Brian Liberge
    April 3, 2012

    Yup. I’m not surprised. There’s a reason why i switched to word for mine.

  2. salsatheone
    April 3, 2012

    You, sir, are a life saver 😀

  3. Kristine Chester
    April 5, 2012

    Damn, I don’t have either Photoshop or Word and Open Office doesn’t seem to like the formatted .docx files. I’m content with having to make my own but I’m having a hard time finding stylized dice images and only the d6, d8, and d10 are popping up in Brian’s Thor file. Any suggestions on finding a dice symbol image set or font? (My Google Fu has so far failed me.) Perhaps is there a way I could get the d4 and d12 images from you, Brian?

    Thank you!

  4. Jason Sunday
    April 9, 2012

    There is no signature so I’m not sure who to send the request too so I sent it to all of the contact emails.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Information

This entry was posted on April 3, 2012 by in Resources.

All images and names of characters and locations, unless expressly stated and are ™ & © Marvel & Subs. Used without permission.

Heroic Roleplaying & the Cortex Plus system ™ Margaret Weis Productions, Ltd.

This website is a work of fandom and is not intended to profit from or infringe on the rights of Marvel or Margaret Weis Productions, Ltd.

Categories